Classes Schedule

November, 2020
Monday
26
1 CLASSES
Monday, October 26, 2020
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
Tuesday
27
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Flight School 8PM - 915PM
Wednesday
28
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Thursday
29
NO CLASSES
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Friday
30
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 30, 2020
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
Saturday
31
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Sunday
1
1 CLASSES
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Advanced Vinyasa 1215PM - 115PM
2
1 CLASSES
Monday, November 2, 2020
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
3
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Flight School 8PM - 915PM
4
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
5
NO CLASSES
Thursday, November 5, 2020
6
1 CLASSES
Friday, November 6, 2020
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
7
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 7, 2020
8
1 CLASSES
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Advanced Vinyasa 1215PM - 115PM
9
1 CLASSES
Monday, November 9, 2020
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
10
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Flight School 8PM - 915PM
11
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
12
NO CLASSES
Thursday, November 12, 2020
13
1 CLASSES
Friday, November 13, 2020
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
14
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 14, 2020
15
1 CLASSES
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Advanced Vinyasa 1215PM - 115PM
16
1 CLASSES
Monday, November 16, 2020
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
17
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Flight School 8PM - 915PM
18
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
19
NO CLASSES
Thursday, November 19, 2020
20
1 CLASSES
Friday, November 20, 2020
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
21
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 21, 2020
22
1 CLASSES
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Advanced Vinyasa 1215PM - 115PM
23
1 CLASSES
Monday, November 23, 2020
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
24
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Flight School 8PM - 915PM
25
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
26
NO CLASSES
Thursday, November 26, 2020
27
1 CLASSES
Friday, November 27, 2020
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
28
NO CLASSES
Saturday, November 28, 2020
29
1 CLASSES
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Advanced Vinyasa 1215PM - 115PM
30
1 CLASSES
Monday, November 30, 2020
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
1
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Flight School 8PM - 915PM
2
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
3
NO CLASSES
Thursday, December 3, 2020
4
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 4, 2020
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
5
NO CLASSES
Saturday, December 5, 2020
6
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Advanced Vinyasa 1215PM - 115PM