Classes Schedule

June, 2021
Monday
31
1 CLASSES
Monday, May 31, 2021
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
Tuesday
1
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Flight School 8PM - 915PM
Wednesday
2
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Thursday
3
NO CLASSES
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Friday
4
1 CLASSES
Friday, June 4, 2021
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
Saturday
5
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Sunday
6
1 CLASSES
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Advanced Vinyasa 1215PM - 115PM
7
1 CLASSES
Monday, June 7, 2021
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
8
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Flight School 8PM - 915PM
9
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
10
NO CLASSES
Thursday, June 10, 2021
11
1 CLASSES
Friday, June 11, 2021
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
12
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 12, 2021
13
1 CLASSES
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Advanced Vinyasa 1215PM - 115PM
14
1 CLASSES
Monday, June 14, 2021
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
15
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Flight School 8PM - 915PM
16
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
17
NO CLASSES
Thursday, June 17, 2021
18
1 CLASSES
Friday, June 18, 2021
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
19
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 19, 2021
20
1 CLASSES
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Advanced Vinyasa 1215PM - 115PM
21
1 CLASSES
Monday, June 21, 2021
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
22
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Flight School 8PM - 915PM
23
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
24
NO CLASSES
Thursday, June 24, 2021
25
1 CLASSES
Friday, June 25, 2021
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
26
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 26, 2021
27
1 CLASSES
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Advanced Vinyasa 1215PM - 115PM
28
1 CLASSES
Monday, June 28, 2021
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
29
1 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Flight School 8PM - 915PM
30
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
1
NO CLASSES
Thursday, July 1, 2021
2
1 CLASSES
Friday, July 2, 2021
All-levels Vinyasa 630PM - 730PM
3
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 3, 2021
4
1 CLASSES
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Advanced Vinyasa 1215PM - 115PM